Founders Board

The Founders Board is comprised of individuals that were on SAFE’s Board when it was founded in 2006 and therefore played a pivotal role in the birth of the organization.  SAFE is extremely grateful for the time, energy, and vision provided by this committed group of people to create the dynamic and thriving organization that SAFE is today.

Krisan Swaminathan

Erin Currier

Ellen Opper-Weiner

Sarah Connell

Devon Leppink Staren

Adrianna Ysern