Board of Directors and Leadership

Board of Directors

Lisa Aramony (Chair)
Interactive Communications and Development Consultant

Amy Hunter (Vice Chair)
Georgetown University

David Baughan (Treasurer)
Export-Import Bank of the U.S.

Katrina Mathis (Secretary)
Corporation for National and Community Service (CNCS)
AmeriCorps National Civilian Community Corps (NCCC)

Rachel Ballard Klein
Former Assistant State’s Attorney, Office of the State’s Attorney
for Montgomery County, Maryland

Janie Jeffers
Howard University

Lisa Lally

Samantha Lasky

Michelle Rathbun
Chromis Event Strategies

Julie Vavrichek
Goldman Sachs & Company

Kate Wesley
Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.

Mandy Wampler
Low-Income Housing Policy Analyst

John Muir
Katten Muchin

Staff Leadership

Natalia Otero, Executive Director

Jennifer Wesberry, Director of Operations

Erin Hill, Director of Advocacy

Michelle Sewell, SAFE Space Shelter Director